Contact Harbor Health/Harbor Press for effective natural health products


Customer Testimonials



Conatct Page

By E-mail

     cs@harborhealth.com

By Phone

     Call Toll-Free 1-888-851-9090

     Business hours, Monday through Friday:

     8:00 AM–5:00 PM (Pacific time)

     9:00 AM–6:00 PM (Mountain time)

     10:00 AM–7:00 PM (Central time)

     11:00 AM–8:00 PM (Eastern time)

By Fax

    253-851-5191

By Mail

     Address letters to:

     Harbor Health / Harbor Press

     P.O. Box 2299

     Gig Harbor, WA 98335



Editorial Submissions
     Please review guidelines section



Home | Company Info | Book Submissions | Book Store | Health Products | Contact Harbor Press | Links | Policies
Site Map

Other Health and Wellness Titles from Harbor Press
Ancient Secret of the Fountain of Youth
| Balanced Healing | Healing Back Pain Naturally | Natural Cures for the Common Cold | Healing Your Prostate
Natural Healing for Headaches | Seven Steps to Normal Bladder Control | Prostate Diet Cookbook | Yes, Your Teen is Crazy